Bentham Science Logo

Current Analytical Chemistry

Volume 15, 7 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 1875-6727 (Online)
ISSN: 1573-4110 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Announcement Description



Researchers from around the world publish articles in Bentham Science journals that cover the hottest topics in medicine, technology and several other fields of science. Many of these articles share news about the potential of new discoveries or scientific efforts which pave new paths for research and development, and bring about breakthroughs for the most critical problems prevailing around us.

We believe that sharing research can make a world of difference. Therefore, our Editors-in-Chief have selected important articles as Editor’s Choice for this section. The chosen articles are free to access and download from anywhere by anyone.

Visit the link to explore selected research and make a world of difference!


Editor-in-Chief

Samuel Achilefu
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
USA

⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Authors' Comments⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cac Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CAC Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/581 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/4 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/library-recommendations/ VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cac Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CAC Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/581 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/4 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-analytical-chemistry/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Current Analytical Chemistry Journal was launched in 2005. Dr. Samuel Achilefu serves as the Editor-in-Chief of the journal.
Track Your Manuscript:


Advertisement

add

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog