Most Accessed Articles

Use of human Dihydroorotate Dehydrogenase (hDHODH) Inhibitors in Autoimmune Diseases and New Perspectives in Cancer Therapy

, 2018; 13(1): 86-105.

Marco L. Lolli, Stefano Sainas, Agnese C. Pippione, Marta Giorgis, Donatella Boschi and Franco Dosio*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171108124218

Nucleic Acid Sensing Machinery: Targeting Innate Immune System for Cancer Therapy

, 2018; 13(1): 2-17.

Sandra Iurescia*, Daniela Fioretti and Monica Rinaldi*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171030163804

HSP90 Inhibitors: Current Development and Potential in Cancer Therapy

, 2014; 9(1): 1-20.

Katerina Sidera and Evangelia Patsavoudi

DOI: 10.2174/15748928113089990031

NLRP3 Inflammasome Activation Inhibitors in Inflammation-Associated Cancer Immunotherapy: An Update on the Recent Patents

, 2018; 13(1): 106-117.

Spandana R. Kopalli , Tae-Bong Kang , Kwang-Ho Lee and Sushruta Koppula*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171027102627

PARP Inhibitors in Epithelial Ovarian Cancer

, 2018; 13(2): 145-158.

Kristin N. Taylor and Ramez N. Eskander*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892813666171204094822

Strategies to Tackle Radiation Resistance by Penetrating Cancer Stem Cell Line of Scrimmage

, 2018; 13(1): 18-39.

So-Yeon Park, Ji-Young Kim, Youngsoo Jun and Jeong-Seok Nam*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171003150410

Adenosine Receptor Ligands on Cancer Therapy: A Review of Patent Literature

, 2018; 13(1): 40-69.

Joana B. Sousa, Paula Fresco, Carmen Diniz* and Jorge Goncalves

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171108115959

Brain Cancer: Implication to Disease, Therapeutic Strategies and Tumor Targeted Drug Delivery Approaches

, 2018; 13(1): 70-85.

Viral Shah* and Pratiksha Kochar

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171129142023

Advances in Chalcones with Anticancer Activities

, 2015; 10(1): 97-115.

Chandrabose Karthikeyan, Narayana S.H. Narayana Moorthy, Sakthivel Ramasamy, Uma Vanam, Elangovan Manivannan, Devarajan Karunagaran and Piyush Trivedi

DOI: 10.2174/1574892809666140819153902

Targeting Mevalonate Pathway in Cancer Treatment: Repurposing of Statins

, 2018; 13(2): 184-200.

Federica Iannelli, Rita Lombardi, Maria R. Milone, Biagio Pucci, Simona De Rienzo, Alfredo Budillon* and Francesca Bruzzese*

DOI: 10.2174/1574892812666171129141211

Webmaster Contact:
Copyright © 2018 Bentham Science