Current Pharmaceutical Analysis, Volume 8 - Number 2

Analytical Methods for Determination of ·NO and ·NO2 and their Applicability in Biological Studies

, 8(2): 115 - 134

Dagmara Jacewicz, Krzysztof Zamojc and Lech Chmurzynski

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020115

Simvastatin: Review of Updates on Recent Trends in Pharmacokinetics, Pharmacodynamics, Drug–drug Interaction, Impurities and Analytical Methods

, 8(2): 135 - 156

Pawan Kumar Basniwal and Deepti Jain

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020135

The Influence of Lipophilicity on the Classification of Antitumor Acridinones Evaluated by Principal Component Analysis

, 8(2): 157 - 174

Marcin Koba and Tomasz Baczek

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020157

Optimization of pH and Paraben Concentration in a Non-Aqueous Solution Formulation with Transesterification Reaction Products of Parabens (alkyl -4-hydroxybenzoates) and Glycerin

, 8(2): 175 - 188

M. Ilias Jimidar, Roger Embrechts, Urbain Delaet, Willy Peys, Eddy Verhoeven, Tina Arien and Ivo Van Assche

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020175

Development and Validation of UHPLC/ESI-Q-TOF-MS Method for Terbutaline Estimations in Experimental Rodents: Stability Effects and Plasma Pharmacokinetics

, 8(2): 189 - 195

Md. Faiyazuddin, Niyaz Ahmad, Zeenat Iqbal, Sushma Talegaonkar, Aseem Bhatnagar, Roop Krishen Khar and Farhan Jalees Ahmad

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020189

HPLC Determination of Antihistaminic Drugs in Surface Waters and Toxicological Evaluation by Vibrio Fischeri Test

, 8(2): 196 - 205

Giuseppina Ioele, Filomena Oliverio, Michele De Luca and Gaetano Ragno

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020196

Quality Evaluation of Semen Oroxyli through Simultaneous Quantification of 13 Components by High Performance Liquid Chromatography

, 8(2): 206 - 213

Yan-Qing Zhou, Qing-Wen Zhang, Song-Lin Li, Zhi-Qi Yin, Xiao-Qi Zhang and Wen-Cai Ye

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020206

Ameliorative Effect of α-Tocopherol and Selenium on Effects of Malathion on Plasmatic Biochemical Indices and Lesions in the Liver of Rats

, 8(2): 214 - 218

Abdulaziz M. Al-Othman, Zeid A. Al-Othman, Gaber E. El-Desoky, Karim Yusuf and Mourad A. M. Aboul-Soud

DOI: 10.2174/1573412911208020214

Webmaster Contact:
Copyright © 2018 Bentham Science