Bentham Science Logo

Current Molecular Pharmacology

Volume 12, 4 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 1874-4702 (Online)
ISSN: 1874-4672 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Announcement Description



Bentham Science Publishers is committed to upholding ethical standards in scholarly publishing. Our publications are affiliated with the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) and adhere to its guidelines. To learn more about COPE guidelines, visit the COPE website.

Editor-in-Chief

Michael Kahn
Beckman Research Institute
City of Hope
Duarte, CA 91010-3000
USA

⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Special Offers⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/announcements/ Endorsements https://benthamscience.com/endorsements-main.php Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmp Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMP Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/675 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/98 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/library-recommendations/ VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/announcements/ Endorsements https://benthamscience.com/endorsements-main.php Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmp Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMP Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/675 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/98 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-pharmacology/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Current Molecular Pharmacology Journal was launched in 2005. Dr. Charles J. Malemud serves as the Editor-in-Chief of the journal.
Track Your Manuscript:


Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog