Bentham Science Logo

Current Molecular Medicine

Volume 19, 10 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 1875-5666 (Online)
ISSN: 1566-5240 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Announcement Description



With an overwhelming Chinese readership, Bentham Science Publishers has begun translating abstracts in the Chinese language. Now you can read article abstracts both in the English and Chinese languages.

Editors-in-Chief

David W. Li (China)
Andras Guttman (Hungary)
⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Authors' Comments⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmm Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMM Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/600 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/23 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/library-recommendations/ VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmm Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMM Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/600 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/23 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-molecular-medicine/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Current Molecular Medicine was introduced in 2001 with the assistance of Dr. David W. Li, who is the current Editor-in-Chief serving since 2001.
Track Your Manuscript:


Scopus CiteScore Metrics: 2.37

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog