Bentham Science Logo

Current Medicinal Chemistry

Volume 26, 42 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 1875-533X (Online)
ISSN: 0929-8673 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Ranking and Category

  • 103th of 293 in

    Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

  • 16th of 59 in

    Chemistry, Medicinal

  • 67th of 261 in

    Pharmacology & Pharmacy

Order Your Article Before Print

Announcement Description



With an overwhelming Chinese readership, Bentham Science Publishers has begun translating abstracts in the Chinese language. Now you can read article abstracts both in the English and Chinese languages.

Editor-in-Chief

Atta-ur-Rahman, FRS
Honorary Life Fellow
Kings College
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
UK

⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Authors' Comments⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmc Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMC Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/602 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/25 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/library-recommendations/ VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/author-comments/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/cmc Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CMC Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/602 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/25 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-medicinal-chemistry/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Current Medicinal Chemistry was introduced in 1994 with the assistance of Dr. Atta-ur-Rahman, who is the current Editor-in-Chief serving since 1994.
Track Your Manuscript:


Scopus CiteScore Metrics: 3.28

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog