Current Catalysis, Volume 1 - Number 1


, 1(1): 1

Shaobin Wang

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010001

Changes in Melting Behaviors of a Residual Catalyst-Cum-UV Degraded Polyethylene Film: A New Insight Through Experiment and Modeling

, 1(1): 2 - 13

Muhammad Atiqullah, Ikram Hussain, Mamdouh Al-Harthi, Masiullah Jabarulla Khan, Anwar Hossaen and Atif Fazal

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010002

Catalytic Dechlorination of Polychlorinated Biphenyls on Activated Carbon

, 1(1): 14 - 18

Abdul Ghaffar, Masaaki Tabata, Farhana Mazher and Azhar Mashiatullah

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010014

Regioselectivity of Lipase-Catalysed Deacetylation of Methyl 2,3,5-tri-OAcetyl-α, β-D-Furanosides in Ionic Liquid

, 1(1): 19 - 23

Esteban D. Gudino, Adolfo M. Iribarren and Luis E. Iglesias

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010019

Nano-Structured Ceramic Oxide Catalyst for Syn Gas Conversion to Light Olefins

, 1(1): 24 - 31

Syed Tajammul Hussain, Nisar Ahmad and Bakhtiar Muhammad

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010024

Cesium Modified Heteropoly Acid Supported on Clay as Catalyst in Selective Synthesis of Acetylferrocene

, 1(1): 32 - 40

Ganapati D. Yadav and Santosh R. More

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010032

Catalytic Conversion of Triglycerides to Liquid Biofuels Through Transesterification, Cracking, and Hydrotreatment Processes

, 1(1): 41 - 51

Shuli Yan, Craig DiMaggio, Huali Wang, Siddharth Mohan, Manhoe Kim, Like Yang, Steven O. Salley and K. Y. Simon Ng

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010041

Synthesis of Isobutene and Isobutane from Synthesis Gas. A Literature Review Since 1992

, 1(1): 52 - 57

Lucia M. Petkovic and Daniel M. Ginosar

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010052

Comparative Study of Au Modified Beta, MCM-22, Mordenite, ZSM-5, MCM-41, Ce-MCM-41 Catalysts in Piperonyl Alcohol Oxidation

, 1(1): 58 - 66

Olga P. Tkachenko, Andrey L. Tarasov, Narendra Kumar, Olga A. Simakova, Betiana Campo, Leonid M. Kustov and Dmitry Yu. Murzin

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010058

H6P2W12O62.24H2O Supported on Silica: A Powerful and Reusable Catalyst for the Synthesis of 4-Arylidene-2-Phenyl-5(4)-Oxazolones (Azlactones)

, 1(1): 67 - 72

Diego M. Ruiz, Graciela T. Baronetti, Horacio J. Thomas and Gustavo P. Romanelli

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010067

One Pot Multi-Component Synthesis of N-Substituted Decahydroacridine- 1, 8-Diones Catalyzed by MoO3/SiO2 as an Efficient and Reusable Heterogeneous Catalyst

, 1(1): 73 - 77

Vijay S. Patil, Kamalakar P. Nandre, Mohan B. Kalyankar, Santosh V. Nalage, Namdev V. Ghule, Sidhanath V. Bhosale and Sheshanath V. Bhosale

DOI: 10.2174/2211544711201010073

Webmaster Contact:
Copyright © 2018 Bentham Science