Bentham Science Logo

Current Alzheimer Research

Volume 16, 14 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 1875-5828 (Online)
ISSN: 1567-2050 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Ranking and Category

  • 65th of 197 in

    Clinical Neurology

Order Your Article Before Print

Announcement Description



With an overwhelming Chinese readership, Bentham Science Publishers has begun translating abstracts in the Chinese language. Now you can read article abstracts both in the English and Chinese languages.

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Debomoy K. Lahiri
Neuroscience Research Center
Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA

⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Authors' Comments⇨ Special Offers⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/author-comments/ Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://mc04.manuscriptcentral.com/cares/ Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CAR Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/643 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/66 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/library-recommendations/ Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/announcements/ Endorsements ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/endorsements/ Authors' Comments ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/author-comments/ Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://mc04.manuscriptcentral.com/cares/ Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/CAR Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/643 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/66 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/current-alzheimer-research/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Current Alzheimer Research was introduced in 2004 with the assistance of Dr. Debomoy K. Lahiri, who is the current Editor-in-Chief serving since 2004.
Track Your Manuscript:


Scopus CiteScore Metrics: 3.03

New eBook

Frontiers in Clinical Drug Research – Alzheimer Disorders



You can view the contents of this eBook [here] or purchase it [here].

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog