Bentham Science Logo

Adolescent Psychiatry

Volume 9, 3 Issues, 2019
ISSN: 2210-6774 (Online)
ISSN: 2210-6766 (Print)
This journal supports open access

Announcement Description



2nd Regional Meeting of International Society for Adolescent Psychiatry and Psychology(ISAPP). Click Here.

Editor-in-Chief

Lois T. Flaherty
Harvard University Medical School
Cambridge, MA
USA

⇨ Journal Home⇨ Editorial Policies⇨ Editorial Board⇨ Board Recruitment Workflow⇨ Join Editorial Board⇨ Indexing Information⇨ Announcements⇨ Endorsements⇨ Special Offers⇨ Author Guidelines⇨ Animated Abstracts⇨ Submit Abstracts Online⇨ Submit Manuscripts Online⇨ Open Access Funding⇨ Publishing Ethics and Rectitude⇨ Self-Archiving Policies⇨ Manuscript Transfer Facility⇨ Thematic Issue Proposal⇨ Special Thematic Issues⇨ Guest Editor Guidelines VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/announcements/ Endorsements https://benthamscience.com/endorsements-main.php Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/aps Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/APS Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/686 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/109 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/library-recommendations/ VSM12 Advertise with Us ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/advertise-with-us/ About the Journal Journal Home ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/ Editorial Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/editorial-policies/ Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/editorial-board/ Board Recruitment Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/board-recruitment-workflow/ Join Editorial Board ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/join-editorial-board/ Indexing Information ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/indexing-agencies/ Announcements ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/announcements/ Endorsements https://benthamscience.com/endorsements-main.php Special Offers ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/special-offers/ For Authors Author Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/author-guidelines/ Animated Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/animated-abstract/ Submit Abstracts Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/submit-abstracts-online/ Submit Manuscripts Online https://bentham.manuscriptpoint.com/journals/aps Open Access Funding http://www.eurekaselect.com/author-compliance/author_compliance_view.php/APS Publishing Ethics and Rectitude ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/publishing-ethics/ Self-Archiving Policies ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/self-archiving-policies/ Manuscript Transfer Facility ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/manuscript-transfer-facility/ For Guest Editors Thematic Issue Proposal ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/submit-thematic-issue-proposals/ Special Thematic Issues ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/special-issues/ Guest Editor Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/guest-editor-guidelines/ For Reviewers Reviewer Guidelines ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/reviewer-guidelines/ Peer Review Workflow ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/peer-review-workflow/ Become a Reviewer ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/become-a-reviewer/ For Librarians & Readers Contents & Abstracts ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/contents-and-abstracts/ Open Access Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/open-access-plus-articles/ Free Copies Online ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/free-copies-online/ Most Accessed Articles ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/most-accessed-articles/ Purchase Articles http://www.eurekaselect.com/686 Order Reprints http://www.eurekaselect.com/direct-order-reprint/109 Subscribe ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/subscribe-to-this-journal/ Trial Requests ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/free-online-trial-requests/ Library Recommendation ../../../../../../../../../journals/adolescent-psychiatry/library-recommendations/

Journal History

Adolescent Psychiatry was introduced in 2011 with the assistance of Dr. Lois T. Flaherty, who is the current Editor-in-Chief serving since 2011.
Track Your Manuscript:


Society Accreditations



Society Name: American Society for Adolescent Psychiatry

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog