Bentham Science Logo

Current Nanomaterials

Volume 5, 3 Issues, 2020
ISSN: 2405-4623 (Online)
ISSN: 2405-4615 (Print)
This journal supports open access
Order Your Article Before Print

Track Your Manuscript:

In the current Pandemic scenario, all articles related to Coronavirus will be processed on a free, quick track basis, to ensure timely review and publication of much needed research

Meet the Executive Guest Editor(s)

M.H. Mamat
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Shah Alam
Dr Mohamad Hafiz Mamat holds a PhD in Electrical Engineering from Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia. Currently, he is an Associate Professor at the Centre for Electronic Engineering Studies, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia. He is also the Head of NANO-ElecTronic Centre (NET), Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia. Besides, he is the Associate Editor of International Journal of Advanced Applied Physics Research and Cosmos Scholars Publishing House. He is also the Editor of EDUCATUM Journal of Science, Mathematics and Technology (EJSMT), and International Journal of Electrical &s Electronic Systems Research (IEESR). His research interests include Nanoelectronics (Fabrication of sensors, solar cells, etc. using nanomaterials), Nano-characterization (Electrical, structural, and optical characterizations), Nanomaterials (ZnO, TiO2, etc). He has published more than 200 articles in distinguished well-reputed international journals.


Manoj Gupta
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National University of Singapore (NUS)

Biography View Full Editorial Board

Journal History

Current Nanomaterials was introduced in 2016 with the assistance of Dr. Manoj Gupta, who is the current Editor-in-Chief serving since 2016.


Webinars for Bentham AuthorsCovid Resource Center

Related Journals

Related eBooks

eBooks Catalog