作者自存档政策

签署版权函并遵守如下Bentham Science期刊自存档政策要求,作者享有存档权:

  1. 作者可将初稿放置在个人网站、机构知识库或任何非营利性知识库供个人、机构内部使用或受到许可的学术发表。
  2. 作者可在出版12个月后将经同行评审的文章之接收版本放置在个人网站、机构知识库或任何非营利性知识库,比如:PMC, arXiv 。但作者需向原始出版物来源正式致谢,鸣谢信需链接到出版文章所在期刊网页。
  3. 如果研究得到NIH,Wellcome Trust或其他任何开放获取授权资助,在授权时滞期结束后,作者可将手稿之出版版本存放在机构知识库。作者需提前联系期刊编辑部获取存放手稿在知识库的相关信息。
  4. 原始出版物链接需标注如下语句并插入文章数字对象唯一标识符(Digital Object Unique Identifier-DOI码) :出版手稿请见如下链接:http://www.eurekaselect.com/openurl/content.php?genre=article&doi=[插入DOI]
  5. OPEN ACCESS PLUS出版的期刊无存档时滞。期刊出版后,作者即可在机构知识库、任何非营利性知识库以及个人网站放置该文章。

广告

联系网站管理员: urooj@benthamscience.org 版权所有 © 2016 Bentham Science

Self-Archiving Policies ::: Bentham Science Publishers

SELF-ARCHIVING POLICIES

By signing the Copyright Letter the authors retain the rights of self-archiving. Following are the important features of self-archiving policy of Bentham Science journals:

  1. Authors can deposit the first draft of a submitted article on their personal websites, their institution’s repositories or any non-commercial repository for personal use, internal institutional use or for permitted scholarly posting.
  2. Authors may deposit the ACCEPTED VERSION of the peer-reviewed article on their personal websites, their institution’s repository or any non-commercial repository such as PMC, arXiv after 12 MONTHS of publication on the journal website. In addition, an acknowledgement must be given to the original source of publication and a link should be inserted to the published article on the journal's/publisher’s website.
  3. If the research is funded by NIH, Wellcome Trust or any other Open Access Mandate, authors are allowed the archiving of published version of manuscripts in an institutional repository after the mandatory embargo period. Authors should first contact the Editorial Office of the journal for information about depositing a copy of the manuscript to a repository. Consistent with the copyright agreement, Bentham Science does not allow archiving of FINAL PUBLISHED VERSION of manuscripts.
  4. The link to the original source of publication should be provided by inserting the DOI number of the article in the following sentence: “The published manuscript is available at EurekaSelect via http://www.eurekaselect.com/openurl/content.php?genre=article&doi=[insert DOI].”
  5. There is no embargo on the archiving of articles published under the OPEN ACCESS PLUS category. Authors are allowed deposition of such articles on institutional, non-commercial repositories and personal websites immediately after publication on the journal website.

Advertisement

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2016 Bentham Science