ISSN: 1875-6255 (Online)
ISSN: 1570-1786 (Print)

Volume 14, 10 Issues, 2017

Download PDF Flyer

Letters in Organic Chemistry

This journal supports open access

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Gwilherm Evano
Free University of Brussels

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Current: 0.756
5 - Year: 0.658

Upcoming Articles (E-Pub Abstracts ahead of Print)

A new, simple, catalyst-free method for synthesis of pyrazolopyranopyrimidines in magnetized water

Mohammad Bakherad, Rahele Doosti, Ali Keivanloo, Mostafa Gholizadeh and Amir H Amin.

View Abstract

Asymmetric Hydrogenation Catalyzed by Bifunctional Knölker type Complexes

Raffaella Ferraccioli.

View Abstract

1,4-Diazabicyclo[2.2.2]octanium diacetate under grinding: efficient and eco-friendly process for the synthesis of symmetric, unsymmetric and new bis di(indolyl)indolin-2-one

Leila Zare Fekri and Mohammad Nikpassand.

View Abstract

Improved Synthesis of a Terthiophene-Based Monomeric Ligand That Forms a Highly Active Polymer for the Carbon Dioxide Reduction

Pierluigi Quagliotto, Simona Prosperini and Guido Viscardi.

View Abstract

Mg/Al Hydrotalcite as heterogeneous catalyst for transesterification of Jatropha oil: Theoretical and experimental analysis

Neyda De La Caridad Om Tapanes, Donato Alexandre Gomes Aranda, José Walkimar de Mesquita Carneiro, Rodolfo Salazar Perez and Kleyson Teixeira.

View Abstract

An Efficient Synthesis of Spiro-Pyrimidines Derivatives Containing a Sulfonyl Scaffold

Manijeh Nematpour, Samira Rasouli Kohi, Elahe Abedi and Mahbob Lotfi.

View Abstract

Acidic Ionic Liquids Catalyzed One-Pot and Three-Component Synthesis of Octahydroquinazolin-2,5-dione Derivatives Under Ambient Conditions

Behjat Pouramiri, Ali Bazgiri and Behjat Bananejad.

View Abstract

Highly Selective Cyclohexane Oxidation Catalyzed by Ferrocene in Ionic Liquid Medium

Luísa M.D.R.S. Martins, Ana Paula C. Ribeiro and Armando JL Pombeiro.

View Abstract

Global Biotechnology Congress 2017Drug Discovery and Therapy World Congress 2017

Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: Copyright © 2017 Bentham Science