Editorial Board ::: Recent Patents on CNS Drug Discovery

ISSN: 2212-3954 (Online)
ISSN: 1574-8898 (Print)

Volume 10, 2 Issues, 2015

Download PDF Flyer

Recent Patents on CNS Drug Discovery

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Vincenzo Di Marzo
Istituto di Chimica Biomolecolare (I.C.B.)
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (C.N.R.)
Via Campi Flegrei 34
Pozzuoli, Napoli 80078

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Vincenzo Di Marzo
Istituto di Chimica Biomolecolare (I.C.B.)
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (C.N.R.)
Via Campi Flegrei 34
Pozzuoli, Napoli 80078

Regional Editor(s):

Jun Chen (Institute for Biomedical Sciences of Pain Institute for Functional Brain Disorders, Xi'an, China)
Joaquin Jordan (Dpto. Ciencias Médicas School of Medicine , Albacete, Spain)
Vittorio Gentile (Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Naples, Italy)
Sergi Ferré (Department of Health and Human Services, Baltimore, MD, USA)

Associate Editor(s):

Craig S. Atwood (School of Medicine and Public Health, Madison, USA)
Katrin Beyer (Department of Pathology, Barcelona, Spain)

Editorial Board Members:

L.F. Alguacil (Univ. of San Pablo CEU, Madrid, Spain)
D.L. Alkon (Blanchette Rockefeller Neurosci. Inst., Rockville, MD, USA)
S. Ananthan (Southern Research Institute, Birmingham, AL, USA)
S. Bachurin (Institute of Physiologically Active Compounds, Moscow, Russia)
G. Benitez-King (Instituto Nacional de Psiquiatria, Mexico)
S. Bhattacharyya (Inst.of Psychiatry, London, UK)
L. Brand (North West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa)
S. Chaki (Medicinal Research Laboratories, Taisho Pharmaceuticals, Saitama, Japan)
J.R. Connor (Penn State College of Medicine, Hershey, PA, USA)
A.C. Cuello (McGill University, Quebec, Canada)
P. Franchetti (University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy)
A.G. Garcia (UAM, Madrid, Spain)
C.-X. Gong (Laboratory of Brain Metabolism, New York, NY, USA)
J. Guan (University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand)
K. Hashimoto (Chiba University Graduate School of Medicine, Chiba, Japan)
F. Holsboer (Max Planck Institute Psychiatry, Munich, Germany)
P. Houghton (King's College London, London, UK)
N.C. Inestrosa (Catholic University of Chile, Santiago, Chile)
E. Jirillo (University of Bari, Bari, Italy)
A. Jones (Guy's/St. Thomas' Hosp. NHS Trust, London, UK)
M. Kassiou (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
V. Kecskemeti (Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary)
G.J. Kotwal (University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa)
F. Lesage (Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis, Paris, France)
W. Lim (Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Sarawak, Malaysia)
A. Machado (Universidad de Sevilla, Seville, Spain)
N. Marchi (Case Western Reserve University, Euclid Ave, OH, USA)
A. Martocchia (S. Andrea Hospital, Rome, Italy)
A.E. Martynyuk (University of Florida, Gainesville, Fl, USA)
K.I. Maynard (Sanofi-Aventis, New Jersey, NJ, USA)
S. De La. Monte (Rhode Island Hosp. & Brown Med. Sch., Rhode Island, RI, USA)
J. Nagy (Gedeon Richter Ltd., Budapest, Hungary)
V. Neugebauer (University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX, USA)
K. Parang (University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI, USA)
L. Peng (China Med. University, Shenyang, China)
G. Perry (University of Texas, San Antonia, TX, USA)
B. Platt (University of Aberdeen, Foresterhill, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK)
H. Potschka (University of Vet. Med. Hannover, Hannover, Germany)
T. Prisinzano (University of Iowa, Iowa, IA, USA)
R.R. Puertas (University of Pa’s Vasco, Vizcaya, Spain)
P. Rameshwar (Department of Medicine-Hematology, Newark, NJ, USA)
I Rubinstein (University of Illinois at Chicago, Illinois, IL, USA)
H.B. Schiöth (Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden)
S. Schmid (University of Western Ontario, Ontario, Canada)
A. Serretti (University Vita-Salute, Sch. of Med., Milan, Italy)
Y. Shirayama (Chiba University Graduate Sch. Med., Chiba, Japan)
M. Simonato (University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy)
K.F.A. Soliman (Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, FL, USA)
G. Spadoni (University of Urbino, Urbino, Italy)
G. Spalluto (Università di Trieste, Triesta, Italy)
H. Stark (Institut fuer Pharmazeutische Chemie, Frankfurt, Germany)
D.J. Stein (University of Stellenbosch, Cape Town, South Africa)
M.-K. Sun (Blanchette Rockefeller Neurosci. Inst., Rockville, MD, USA)
E. Takahashi (RIKEN, Brain Science Institute, Wako, Japan)
I. Tarnawa (Gedeon Richter Ltd., Budapest, Hungary)
A.M. Tata (University of Rome, Roma, Italy)
H. Ulrich (Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil)
E. Vieta (University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain)
B. Vincent (Institut. Pharmacol. Molec. Cellulaire, CNRS, Valbonne, France)
A.R. White (The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2015 Bentham Science