Editorial Board ::: Drug Delivery Letters

ISSN: 2210-304X (Online)
ISSN: 2210-3031 (Print)

Volume 5, 3 Issues, 2015

Download PDF Flyer

Drug Delivery Letters

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Istvan Toth
School of Pharmacy
University of Queensland

Marc Schneider
Pharmaceutics and Biopharmacy
Philipps University Marburg
Ketzerbach 63
D-35032 Marburg

Assistant Editor(s):

P. Simerska
The University of Queensland

J. Blanchfield
The University of Queensland

Regional Editor(s):

J. Hanes (John Hopkins University, MD, USA)
M. Hassan (Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge, Stockholm, Sweden)
Y. Hayakawa (Aichi Institute of Technology, Aichi, Japan)
Y. Perrie (School of Life and Health Sciences, Aston University, UK)

Editorial Board Members:

R. Agu (Dalhousie University, NS, Canada)
A. Agrawal (ImmuPharma plc, London, UK)
R. Alany (Kingston University, London, UK)
A. Bernkop-Schnurch (University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria)
R. Cavalli (University of Turin, Torino, Italy)
E.W.-Y. Chan (National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore)
W.P. Cheng (University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK)
P. Chirag (Tyagi Pharmacy Association, Patan, India)
D. Christensen (Statens Serum Institut, Copenhagen, Denmark)
A. Dahan (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev., Beer-Sheva, Israel)
W. Dai (Johnson and Johnson Pharmaceutical Research and Development, Pennsylvania, USA)
T. Desai (UCSF Mission Bay Campus, San Francisco, USA)
F. Dorkoosh (Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran)
C. Ehrhardt (Trinity College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland)
C. Foged (University of Copenhagen, Brønshøj, Denmark)
F. Gabor (University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
A. Gloria (Institute of Composite and Biomedical Materials, Naples, Italy)
A.M. Grabrucker (Stanford University, Stanford, USA)
L.M. Grover (University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK)
H.J. Gukasyan (Pfizer Global R&D La Jolla Laboratories, CA, USA)
W. Hennink (University of Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands)
A. Lamprecht (Pharmazeutisches Institut der Universität Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
M.E. Lane (University of London, London, UK)
B.B. Larsen (University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark)
C. Mao (University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma, USA)
O. Merkel (Philipps-Universität Marburg, Marburg, Germany)
A.R. Mohammed (Aston University, Birmingham, UK)
R.I. Moustafine (Kazan State Medical University, Kazan, Russian Federation)
R. Pignatello (University of Catania, Catania, Italy)
T.W. Prow (University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia)
S. Puthli (Tris Pharma Inc., New Jersey, USA)
D.R. Richardson (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
A. Rossi (Università degli Studi di Parma, Parma, Italy)
B. Ruozi (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy)
M.S. Sachdeva (Florida A'M University, Tallahassee, FL, USA)
I. Saleem (Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK)
H. Santos (University of Helsinki, Viikinkaari, Finland)
B. Sarmento (University of Porto, Porto, Portugal)
K. Shroff (University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA)
H.H. Sigurdsson (University of Iceland, Reykjavik, Iceland)
A.M. Smith (University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK)
H.D.C. Smyth (The University of Texas, Texas, USA)
A. Sosnik (University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
K. Tihanyi (Gedeon Richter plc., Budapest, Hungary)
G. Tosi (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy)
I.F. Uchegbu (University of London, London, UK)
Murali Mohan Yallapu (Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Tennessee, USA)
M. Yliperttula (University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland)
P.M. Young (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
N. Yuksel (Ankara University, Ankara, Ankara)
H. Zhang (South Dakota State University, Brookings, USA)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2015 Bentham Science