ISSN: 2213-2368 (Online)
ISSN: 2213-235X (Print)

Volume 2, 4 Issues, 2014

Current Metabolomics

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Robert Powers
University of Nebraska Lincoln, Department of Chemistry
722 Hamilton Hal

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Robert Powers
University of Nebraska Lincoln, Department of Chemistry
722 Hamilton Hal

Editorial Board Members:

J. Adamec (University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE, USA)
B. Ametaj (University of Alberta, Alberta, AB, Canada)
M. Balcerzak (Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland)
M. Beale (National Centre for Plant and Microbial Metabolomics, Harpenden, UK)
D. Bearden (National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), Charleston, SC, USA)
S. Caldarelli (Aix Marseille University, Marseille, France)
V. Copie (Montana State University, Bozeman, MT, USA)
M. Cuperlovic-Culf (National Research Council of Canada, Moncton, NB, Canada)
C.A. Daykin (Metaboconsult UK, Derbyshire, UK)
A.S. Edison (University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA)
R.G. Enríquez (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Ciudad Universitaria, Mexico)
B. German (University of California, Davis, CA, USA)
J. Griffin (University of Cambridge, Cambridge, CA, UK)
W. Gronwald (University of Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany)
H. Gu (University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA)
Y. Has-Yun bt Hashim (International Islamic University Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
I.S.S. Hu (Division of Oral Biology and Medicine, Los Angeles, CA, USA)
P.L. Ipata (University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy)
M.A. Kennedy (Miami University Oxford, Ohio, OH, USA)
S. Khushu (NMR Research Centre, New Delhi, India)
I. Kurland (Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, NY, USA)
A. Lommen (RIKILT-Institute of Food Safety, Wageningen, The Netherlands)
H. Lu (Innovative Drug Research Center, Chongqing, China)
J. Macdonald (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, USA)
P. Meikle (Head Metabolomics Laboratory, Melbourne, Australia)
D. Meyer (University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa)
S. Mari (Raffaele Scientific Institute Center of Genomics, Milano, Italy)
J.L. Markley (University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI, USA)
M. Mousavi (Umea University, Umea, Sweden)
L. Pappalardo (American University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates)
I. Pelczer (Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA)
F.A. –Porter (University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI, USA)
J.E. Prenni (Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO, USA)
L. Prokai (University of North Texas, Texas, TX, USA)
C. Rae (University of New South Wales, Randswick, Australia)
D. Raftery (University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA)
A. Ramamoorthy (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA)
C.J. Reinecke (North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa)
C.R. Rodenbusch (Laboratório Nacional Agropecuário - RS, Porto Alegre, Brasil)
E.P. Ryan (Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO, USA)
I. Saha (Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India)
M. Shah (University of California San Diego, La Jolla, CA, USA)
M. Shapiro (Pfizer Pharmaceuticals, New York, NY, USA)
S.C. Sumner (RTI Research Triangle Institute, NC, USA)
T. Szyperski (University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, USA)
H. Tang (Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China)
T. Tschaplinski (Oak Ridge National Laboratory Oak Ridge, TN, USA)
M. Valentini (Research Centre for Food and Nutrition, Rome, Italy)
H.J. Vogel (University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada)
M. von Bergen (The Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany)
Y. Wang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China)
D. Watson (Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, Glasgow, UK)
L. Willmitzer (Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology, Potsdam-Golm, Germany)
D. Wishart (University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, AB, Canada)
W. Wolfram (University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
T. Yu (Emory University, Atlanta, GA, USA)
Y-Y. Zhao (Northwest University, Shaanxi, China)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: Copyright © 2014 Bentham Science