Editorial Board ::: Current Drug Safety

ISSN: 2212-3911 (Online)
ISSN: 1574-8863 (Print)

Volume 10, 3 Issues, 2015

Download PDF Flyer

Current Drug Safety

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Seetal Dodd
University of Melbourne
Geelong, 3220

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Seetal Dodd
University of Melbourne
Geelong, 3220

Regional Editor(s):

Region: Europe
R.J. Andrade (Virgen de la Victoria University , Hospital, Malaga, Spain)

Region: America
S. Madhusoodanan (St. Johns Episcopal Hospital, New York , NY, USA)

Associate Editor(s):

L.L. Citrome (New York Medical College, Valhalla, NY, USA)
N. Krivoy ( Rambam Medical Center, Haifa, Israel)
P. Vestergaard (Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus C, Denmark)
L. Williams ( The University of Melbourne, Geelong, Victoria, Australia)

Section Editor(s):

Section: Section Editor for Anaesthesia
Steve Bolsin (The Geelong Hospital, Geelong, Australia)

Section: Section Editor for Endocrinology
M.A. Kotowicz (The University of Melbourne, Geelong , Victoria, Australia)

Section: Section Editor for Epileptology
Frank M.C. Besag (Health Resource Centre, Milton Road, Bedfordshire, UK)

Section: Section Editor for Infectious Diseases
Eugene Eugene Athan (Department of Infectious Diseases, Geelong, Barwon Health, Australia)

Section: Section Editor for Paediatrics
I. Wong (Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy, Hong Kong)

Editorial Board Members:

F.J. Alvarez (University of Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain)
D. Berry (University of Reading, Reading, UK)
U. Boggi (University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy)
C. Bond (University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland)
U.C. Brewster (Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT, USA)
G. Cavaletti (University of Milano-Bicocca, Monza, Italy)
M. Chalumeau (University Rene-Descartes, Paris, France)
G. Corrao (University of Milano-Bicocca, Milano, Italy)
D.M. Coulter (University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand)
A. Dario (Neurosurgical Clinic of Insubria University, Varese, Italy)
M. Davidson (Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, IL, USA)
F.J. de Abajo (Agencia Espanola de Medicamento, PS, Madrid, Spain)
C. De las Cuevas (University of La Laguna, La Laguna, Spain)
P. Duclos (Family and Child Health cluster, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland)
B. Edwards (Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R&D, High Wycombe, UK)
O. Erdeve (Ankara University School of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey)
M. Etminan (Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute, Vancouver, Canada)
A. Farrugia (Therapeutic Goods Administration, Woden, Australia)
A. Ferrari (University degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia-Policlinico, Modena, Italy)
P. Giannoudis (University of Leeds, Leeds, UK)
B. Guillot (University Hospital of Montpellier, Montpellier, France)
C. Hughes (Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, Northern Ireland)
E. Kahan (Center for Latin-American Co-operation, Kfar Saba, Israel)
T. Kairuz (The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia)
J. Lelorier (University of Montreal, Montreal, Canada)
K. Madsen (The Danish Epidemiology Science Centre, Aarhus, Denmark)
S. Matsui (Kyoto University School of Public Health, Kyoto, Japan)
M. Michel (Department Regional Medicine & Scientific Affairs, Germany)
G. Onder (University Cattolica del sacro Cuore, Virginia, VA, USA)
J. Pellock (Virginia Commonwealth University, Virginia, USA)
D. Pittrow (University of Dresden, Dresden, Germany)
E. Rahme (McGill University Health Center, Montreal, Canada)
R.L. Rodnitzky (University of Iowa Hospitals, Iowa, IA, USA)
C. Schindler (University of Technology, Dresden, Germany)
K. Seiter (New York Medical College, Valhalla, NY, USA)
D.A. Sica (Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, USA)
R.S. Tan (University of Texas, Houston, TX, USA)
S.J. Tepper (The New England Center for Headache, Stamford, CT, USA)
A. Vigano (University of Milan, Milan, Italy)
J.F. Wernicke (Lilly Research Laboratories, Indianapolis, IN, USA)

Guest Editor(s):

B. Rath
(Charité University Medical Center, Berlin, Germany)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2015 Bentham Science